Show Schedule
Online Entry
President's Corner
About Us
Clinics and Events
Photo Gallery
Sponsorship Letter
2019 Standings
CRCC Earnings
CRCC Show Rules
Membership Application
Class Definitions

Thank you Sponsors!

Rusty Spurr Ranch

Capitol Chevrolet

PB Property Management

Cara Rose Tuggle Cutting Horses

Superior Tire Service

Silvercreek Animal Clinic

Union Mills Feed Store

Ed & Tami Rose

Double H Western Wear

Hitchin Post

Equus Veterinary Service

Dickey Creek Farms


NWAB: Cindy Parker

CRCC-SOCHA Buckle Series:

Salem Real Estate Group

Southern Oregon Cutting Horse Association

Tommy and Kayla Wehe

Coast Truck Center


Back to the Gallery Listing Page

Random Cuttin' Pictures

McKayla Fricker, NWAB Winner 3/29/14 show

Diane Arlint, 4/19/14 show NWAB Winner

Photos are provided courtesy of Ropin' The Moment Photography

Photos are provided courtesy of Ropin' The Moment Photography

Photos are provided courtesy of Ropin' The Moment Photography

5/17/14 Show NWAB Winner Sam Wymer

NWAB winner for the 4/21/14 show was Makayla Johnson

Scott Gregory NWAB winner for July 26, 2014 show

Gregg Michels NWAB winner for August 16, 2014 show

April 4, 2015 NWAB Winner Suzanne Harris. Buckle presented by nwab sponsors Bob and Sue Peterson

NWAB Winner for 5/30/15 show-Debbie Pilorget. Buckle presented by buckle sponsor Marilyn Kittelman.

Senior Youth

Junior Youth

Hawaiian Day Judge

NWAB winner for 6/13/15 show, winner Tammy Glenn, buckle presented by NWAB sponsor Debbie Pilorget.

NWAB Winner Kate Gregory for the 7/11/15 show, buckle presented by Tiffany Castaneda on behalf of buckle sponsor Tom and Diane Arlint.

Jr Youth - 8/8/15 show

Sr Youth - 8/8/15 show

NWAB winner Onnika Paxton, 8/8/15 show , buckle presented by buckle sponsor Wayne and Jo Rawlins

Youth Riders 7/23/16 - Show Coleman Ranch

NWAB winner Richard Hartle riding Smart Honora at our 7/15/17 show. Buckle presented by buckle sponsor Vanessa Michels.

NWAB winner 9/7/19
Corey Andrews and Meradas Darlin Kitty


CRCC Secretary
Linda Beck

Columbia River Cutting Club. All rights reserved. Site proudly designed and hosted by Big Sky Internet Design